Board

President Bill Cowen billc@ctfc.co.nz
Secretary Caroline Mason carolinem@ctfc.co.nz
Board Member Glenn Hansen glennh@ctfc.co.nz
Board Member Paul Nicholls pauln@ctfc.co.nz
Board Member Trudy Hart trudyh@ctfc.co.nz
Board Member Anna Niles annan@ctfc.co.nz
Board Member Neville Bamford nevilleb@ctfc.co.nz
Board Member Libby Hickford libbyh@ctfc.co.nz

Development

Football Development Manager Aaron Clapham aaronc@ctfc.co.nz

Seniors

Mens Premier & PDL Paul Nicholls premiers@ctfc.co.nz
Senior Men's Carle Upton seniors@ctfc.co.nz
Senior Women's Tyler Logan womens@ctfc.co.nz
Women's Sunday League Irene Wheeler womens-sunday@ctfc.co.nz

Juniors

First Kicks Jane Gardiner grademgr-firstkicks@ctfc.co.nz
First Kicks Game Day Manager Dan Murray gamedaymgr-firstkicks@ctfc.co.nz
7th Grade Liz Seaman grademgr7@ctfc.co.nz
7th Grade Game Day Manager Chris Pfahlert gamedaymgr7@ctfc.co.nz
8th Grade Megan Denison grademgr8@ctfc.co.nz
8th Grade Game Day Manager Phil Law gamedaymgr8@ctfc.co.nz
9th Grade Steve O'Neill grademgr9@ctfc.co.nz
9th Grade Game Day Manager Steve O'Neill gamedaymgr9@ctfc.co.nz
10th Grades Ian Thomas grademgr10@ctfc.co.nz
11th Grades Olwyn Knowler grademgr11@ctfc.co.nz
12th Grades Megan Dennison grademgr12@ctfc.co.nz
13th Grade Kay Male grademgr13@ctfc.co.nz
14th Grade Karen Prisco grademgr14@ctfc.co.nz
15th Grade Sandra Blackie grademgr15@ctfc.co.nz
Youth 17th Grade Nikki Cleine grademgr17@ctfc.co.nz
Youth 19th Grade grademgr19@ctfc.co.nz
Girl's Grades Trudy Hart grademgr-girls@ctfc.co.nz
Junior Results Manager Stephen Burgham resultsmanager@ctfc.co.nz